About Me~

Purpose:
“Positively affect as many lives as possible!”

Vision:
“A Moral Quest for Worldwide Change in Human Interaction”

Principles:
* I will share peace among every one upon Earth.
* I will share my passion and compassion with others.
* I will encourage good will within every one.
* I will defend and protect the innocence of others.
* I will conquer untruth by truth.
* I will endure all suffering, while resisting untruth.

PERSONAL MISSION STATEMENT

-> To continue inspiring, aspiring, and motivating success beyond myself while living a continual enriching lifestyle.

-> To continue positively empowering myself toward financial independence while assisting as many lives as possible for the same.

-> To continue promoting health, wellness, and nutrition for desirable outcomes with others while enjoying my journey through every endeavor.

PERSONAL & PROFESSIONAL CHANNELS:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/EdCharfauros

Niume: https://niume.com/pages/profile/?userID=12513

Tumblr:  http://edwardcharfauros.tumblr.com/

Slide Share: http://www.slideshare.net/EdwardCharfauros

Blog Spot: http://EdwardCharfauros.blogspot.com/

Face Book: https://www.facebook.com/EdwardFTCharfauros

Quora: https://www.quora.com/profile/Edward-F-T-Charfauros

Medium: https://medium.com/@EdCharfauros

Steem It: https://steemit.com/@edwardcharfauros

Scriggler: https://scriggler.com/Profile/edward_charfauros_chozen

Linked In: https://www.linkedin.com/in/edwardftcharfauros

Crowdify Club: https://crowdifyclub.com/EdCharfauros

Google +: https://plus.google.com/108526376697007281699

MySpace:  https://myspace.com/edwardcharfauros

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Edward_Charfauros

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/edcharfauros

Empire Kred: https://www.empire.kred/EDCHARFAUROS

BookRix:  https://www.bookrix.com/-tg80841bebb1e85/

VK:  https://vk.com/edwardftcharfauros

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5WTyTWwBPA6fvmqGodDj8g

Figment: http://m.figment.com/users/512928-Edward-FT-Charfauros

Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/EdwardCharfauros

Live Journal:                                http://ext-2128980.livejournal.com/profile/

Thank you for visiting! ~Edward Charfauros

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s